To Iberia And Beyond

One student’s adventures to, in and around Western Europe.

us-passport

I really recommend you to read this blog about the experiences of an American student in our country. Click  either here or on the passport.

One thought on “To Iberia And Beyond

  1. Joan,

    Thanks for the link and the traffic! I’m enjoying Spain a lot although I haven’t seen much beyond Castille y Leon but this weekend I’m going to Extremadura so that will definitely broaden my view of Spain.

Leave a Reply

